Board of Directors

IndyCREW’s Board of Directors works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the IndyCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. 
 

2018 IndyCREW Board of Directors

 

President

Brandi Floyd 
bmfloyd@aquaamerica.com
Aqua Illinois / Indiana
(317) 471-7293
 

President-Elect | Delegate

Jill Rose
jrose@rowlanddesign.com
Rowland Design Inc.
(317) 636-3980
 

Past President | Treasurer

Lauren E. Kriner
lkriner@capitolconstruct.com
Capitol Construction
(317) 574-5488 (166)
 

Delegate

Cynthia M. Reese
creese@bbrlawpc.com
Blackwell, Burke and Ramsey PC
(317) 635-5005
 

Secretary

Julie Berry, NCIDQ, LEED-AP, RID
jberry@carsondesign.com
Carson Design Associates
(317) 843-3760
 

Director

Karla Burck
Karla.burck@kcgcompanies.com
KCG Development
(317) 452-3729

Director

Christa Calderone
christa.calderone@colliers.com
Colliers International
(317) 713-2151

Director

Jenell Fairman, PE, LEED AP BD+C, HCC
jenell@coreplanningstrategies.com
CORE Planning Strategies
(317) 663-9530
 

Director

Christina Fugate
christina.fugate@icemiller.com
Ice Miller LLP
(317) 236-2374

Director

Denise Kouril
dkouril@meridiantitle.com
Meridian Title Corporation
(317) 571-3330
 

Executive Director

Joelle Compton
indycrew@indycrew.org
Indy CREW
(317) 708-0843

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the commercial real estate industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in commercial real estate
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of IndyCREW membership

Time Commitment

  • Monthly Board Meetings, must attend 90% 
  • Board Members serve as a Liaison to an assigned committee; board members should plan to attend all assigned committee meetings
  • Attend 85% of IndyCREW events

Eligibility

  • Only Full Members of IndyCREW are eligible to serve on the Board of Directors. Associate, Affiliate, Civic and Student members are not eligible.

Past Presidents


2001-2002
Donna Hovey

 


2003
Beth Young

 


2004
Janice Paine

 


2005
Mary Beth Kohart

 


2006
Lisa Ingram

 


2007
Shokrina Radpour-Beering

 


2008
Ann Garner

 


2009
Marsha Gray

 


2010
Esther Carter-Day

 


2011
Dee Headley

 


2012
Brooke Sipe

 


2013
Leslie Wagner

 


2014
Denise Praul

 


2015
Ali Sylvia

 


2016
Leslie Teskey Bonacker


2017
Lauren Kriner